Automatically redirect to site. If not, Please click here for site Home Games
Ipswich Town FC
Official Ticketing Website

Home Games

Session Time Remaining

Your session can last a maximum of 30 minutes. You currently have 30 minutes remaining. Your session will also timeout after 5 minutes of inactivity.

Home Games

Please Note: You will not be able to purchase before the dates below if you do not hold the correct membership level. In this instance, you will receive the message 'A pre-requisite product must be purchased prior to making your purchase'. View Priority Sales Dates


Opponent Competition  Date/Time Ultimate Members Silver Members Gold Members Season Ticket Holders General Sale
Bolton W League Sat 22nd Sep 3:00pm Wed 29th Aug Thu 30th Aug Fri 31st Aug Mon 3rd Sep Wed 5th Sep
Middlesbrough League Tue 2nd Oct 7:45pm Mon 3rd Sep Tue 4th Sep Wed 5th Sep Fri 7th Sep Mon 10th Sep
QPR League Sat 20th Oct 3:00pm Mon 24th Sep Tue 25th Sep Wed 26th Sep Fri 28th Sep Mon 1st Oct

Struggling to purchase tickets? Click here to visit the Ticket Purchasing section of our Help Centre. For details of all matches currently on sale click here

If you purchase concession priced tickets you may be required to show proof of age on entry through the turnstiles.

Seats in the disabled areas are not sold online. Please contact our Disability Liaison line on 01473 400556 with purchasing requests in these areas.

Our online service is for Ipswich Town FC supporters only. If we suspect that tickets have been purchased by away supporters we reserve the right to retain tickets and refund the payment. We also reserve the right to use validation rules for this.

If you are unable to purchase tickets online please contact the Ticket Enquiries Team on 03330 050503 (local rate)

Please Note: The Club do not knowingly sell match tickets, in lower tiers of the stadium, to children under the age of 5 years. Click here for more information on this.

Please note: The Club do not knowingly sell match tickets, in lower tiers of the stadium, to children under the age of 5 years. This is a measure taken to reduce the potential for injury to our youngest fans, with direction and guidance recommended by health professionals, in regards to the potential trauma suffered upon impact of a flying football within the young. Fans under the age of 5 years are welcome, however; we can only sell tickets in middle or upper tiers until the child turns 5 years old. Should a ticket be purchased for an Under 5 in the lower tiers of the stadium it is highly likely that the family will be moved into a middle or higher tier for the match upon arrival at the stadium. Ipswich Town FC would therefore request that no tickets are purchased in the lower tiers for Under 5's.