Ipswich Town FC
Official Ticketing Website

Away Games

Away Games

Please Note: You will not be able to purchase before the dates below if you do not hold the correct membership level. In this instance you will receive the message 'A pre-requisite product must be purchased prior to making your purchase'. View Priority Sales Dates

Opponent Competition Date/Time Gold Members Season Ticket Holders Silver Membership General Sale
Milton Keynes Dons League One Tue 17th Sep Wed 21st Aug Friday 23rd Aug Tue 27th Aug Thu 29th Aug
Gillingham League One  Sat 21st Sep Wed 4th Sep Friday 6th Sep Mon 9th Sep Wed 11th Sep
Fleetwood Town League One  Sat 5th Oct Mon 9th Sep Wed 11th Sep Fri 13th Sep Mon 16th Sep

Struggling to purchase tickets? Click here to visit the Ticket Purchasing section of our Help Centre.  For details of all matches currently on sale cick here

The Ticket Enquiries Team will allocate the best available tickets for your selected match. Your ticket purchase will be delivered to the lead customer within 3 to 6 working days. Please check the address on your user account is correct before purchasing, as any purchases will be sent here.

Tickets are sold in accordance with the Club's Ticket Priority Scheme and will be allocated per member or season ticket holder until the General Sale stage is reached. Ipswich Town FC sells away tickets on behalf of the away club and all sales are subject to booking and carriage fees. Please note that £1.75 per transaction will be added for postage.Ticket prices and age bands for concession rates are those of the away club.

If you do not receive your tickets please call the Ticket Enquiries Team, the day prior to the match being played, on 03330 050503 (local rate) where an advisor will take your details and give guidance of how duplicate tickets will be made available for you from the Away Club on the day of the match.

Please Note: Priority Sales are available from 09:00am on the dates above. The switching of sales priority is a manual process by the Ticket Enquiries Team. Please do not attempt to purchase your priority level before this time.

 

* Please be aware that Rochdale's ticket office do NOT issue duplicate tickets either, so Town fans should take every step to ensure their tickets are not lost, stolen damaged or misplaced *

 

* Supporters should also be aware that the Rochdale match has now been rearranged for Tuesday 5 November 2019 due to international call ups.  All tickets/travel purchased remain valid for the new date, if you have already purchased tickets and cannot attend the rearranged fixture, please return your tickets to the club for a refund *

No Away games are available